I'm stressed out....send help!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I'm stressed out....send help!

Post by lpool1996moh on Thu Sep 05, 2013 6:51 pm

Hey guys....and stuff. 

As you may have noticed I'm not on nearly as often. That's cause school is back.and my plates a little full.

as I may have mentioned a while ago, I'm in my final year of "high school" secondary school for me. unlike most kids I do 8 subjects rather than 7 like most people at my school. there were two ways of getting a second class. The leaving cert vocational program (lcvp) during study periods and applied maths (basically physics with more math less theory) which takes place after school. As one of the better students at math and one of the few in physics I went with that. Its fucking hard. 

Ontop of that I have my 7. I do chemistry, notorious for being the hardest subject, physics, maths design English irish and French. All are higher level bar the last two which I dropped. (i suck hard at languages) physics and chemistry used to just require study, dcg practice I'm good ya know. That's How it was last year. 

Now things are going wrong. My after school time is going away very fast and I kinda need it.